Our Executive Committee and Founders of Taqwa SACCO (from the right: Mr. Ahmed Mutanga our Hon. Secretary General, Dr. Ahmed Shariff Yussuf our Hon. Chairman and Mrs. Zaituni Issa, our Hon. Treasurer) together with our staff (second left) always striving to see Taqwa SACCO help build our Ummah and society at large through Halal Wealth Creation.

Thank you MachakosĀ šŸ˜ŠĀ and hope to see you soon.
Potential Members from Mwingi – Kitui County
Our Marketing Team Member – Medina Osore with a new member. Karibu Sana.

Write a Message